Contact Us

The Alleghany News 20 South Main Street Sparta, NC  28675
Phone: 336-372-8999 Fax: 336-372-5707
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8 AM to 5 P.M. Except Wed. 8 A.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Coby LaRue, Publisher: publisher@alleghanynews.com

Bob Bamberg, Editor: news@alleghanynews.com

Subscriptions: subscriptions@alleghanynews.com

Classified Ads: classifieds@alleghanynews.com

Sports – sports@alleghanynews.com

Sarah Maynor, Composition: events@alleghanynews.com

Advertising Design – ads@alleghanynews.com

Email The Alleghany News Over a Century of Service to Alleghany County

All the information, including private logos, on the site are the sole property of The Alleghany News Publishing Co. Inc and may not be used without written permission.
Member

ncpa

2

Published Weekly at 20 S. Main St., Sparta NC 28675 by Alleghany News Publishing Co., Inc. Periodicals postage paid in Sparta, NC 28675. Postmaster send address changes to: The Alleghany News, P.O. Box 8, Sparta NC 28675. *Annual Subscription rates: Alleghany County $21.35, out of county in NC $27.76, Grayson County, VA $21.50 all other US $30. *Includes 6.75% sales tax as required by law. Phone: (336) 372-8999; email: subscriptions@alleghanynews.com